March 21, 2002 - 7:41 am

�

hello & good morning to alL out there onliNe reading this right now & so forth ::: >>>

i recently had a guest on my guestbooK telL to me that my onliNe diaryland diaRy is nice � but that the funny capitalizatioNs can sometiMes throw her off a bit � & so � i am wondering � is this true for most reader? � do many have technical difficulties in the communication process if the letters are alL ajar & akimbo as they soMetiMes are on my website? � please do � let me know what your take is on this my friends � & let me also try to explain ::: >>>

�

you see :

�

there are probleMs w/ my system � certain conditions that i have becoMe accustomed to � but that you � as an end-user to my onliNe diaRy may have difficulty adjusting to � no? ::: things like this capitaliZatioN dilemma & also the straNge colonizatioN of punctuation are true glitches � misfires that i have little control over you see ::: synaptic obsfucatioNs ::: an electronic incontinence if you wilL ::: & so � i readily apologize for the inconvenience � & as much as i might like to know the end-users experience of my site � i am afraid that this little glitches & hiccups in my systemic compilatioN of memories thoughts feeliNgs & day-to-day occurences & observatioNs will remain glitched & hiccuped : wilL remaiN imperfect ::: >>>

so � enough of this explanations for now � enough of my petty contrivaNces � you know? :

& now back to soMe typical daily observations you see ::: >>>

on my way in to the office thiS morniNg � i stop into my typically warM & inviting coffeeshop for a morning pick my up � the place is buzzing aS is usual � soMe faux-blue-note jazZ on the piped in tape machiNe � the chitter chatter of the Bob's & Mike's of the world � alL orderiNg talL take-out cups of hot coffee [ yeS � niCe hot coffee � mmmmmmmMMM mmMMmmmmMMmm good ] : so : i am always on the lookout � you see? � always making certaiN of my surroundings � my immediate reality � my environment : & : can you guess who i see there in the coffeeshop? : this is right : the lady commuter w/ the strange face-patch ::: from just the other day :

thiS � of course � disturbs me : how long has she been here? : has she been following me? : what is up w/ this strange chick of facial healing? : what does she want from me? :

so � in an attempt to clarify these paranoias of miNe � i decided to do something about my stalker commuter patched-up lady acquaintance :

i fiddle in my right pants pocket & garner a shiny cold diMe & slyly drop it to her vicinity : i stroll to the patch lady & say � 'excuse me misS � is that youR diMe? � or are you followiNg me? ' � & i laugh a low laugh a bit :

she looks at me like i am straNge � like i have 3 heads or somethiNg � she picks up the diMe & examines it � as if she has some sort of benign inventory of the mintage date on each coin in her pocket change or something : 'i don't think so' she says to me 'you want it?' :

to this i return negatively w/ 'no no � you can keep it � finders keepers losers weepers - heh heh : thanks for the offer though' : & she turns to move forward in the coffee purchase procession � at this point a man behind me � an obvious landscaper � says to me 'hey man � no cutting in liNe' : 'ok ok' i say � & then i go back to my place at the very end of the queue ::: >>>

�

previous page | email SiNuS | visit radio p� | visit bxos | next page

::: no alternative tag listed :::

previous page | next page

go to the top of the page ::: >>>

material on this subdomain copyright � 2002 SiNuS BRaDy for BijaXOuS
alL rights reserved as best possible & alL that theRe

alL about SiNuS BRaDy - read my profile read other diaRyLand diaRies recommend my diary to a friend get your owN free diaRy at diaRyLand.com