January 27, 2004 - 6:50 am

oh no - moRe people died ::: >>>

�

oh my god � eveN moRe people have died as of late that i waS not aware of ::: why didn't soMeoNe inforM me oN this things ::: i've heard John Ritter { very sad very sad } & Eliot Smith { too bad too bad } � but i had no idea that Uta Hagen had passed away moRe recently ::: who's afraid of celebrity death [ i aM i aM ] ::: moRe than Uta [ such aN incredible naMe � no? ] i wilL misS Barry White � he is the maN oN my books � you know? � so positive & fulL of love he has to giVe � a seduceR of the souL indeed [ & in moRe ways thaN oNe my friends ] � can't get enough of the Barry White � so sad he's goNe now ::: >>>

also to note to note � recently deceased as welL � Ron O'Neal � perhaps moRe affectionately knowN as superfly ::: this brotheR waS just a bad-ass � no? ::: just oNe moRe big deaL � a well-devised plaN to get out of the business � & theN off & away to aN eaSy life away froM the dealing & wheeling � a master-plaN � tryin' to get oveR ::: that soundtrack those suits the coke & that hat � i don't know � it waS just too cooL � you know what i aM saying? ::: >>>

aNyhow � Ron is goNe now � & it is up to me to try & devise my owN master plaN to move off & away to a better thang � you know? ::: i have my owN master plaN of sorts ::: my braiNwaVes � my ideafactory chunks & churns & i have beeN developing new technologies that i aM suRe wilL be sooN adapted into the lifestyles of the everyday masses ::: it is the slow progress � up iN my third flooR apartment laboratory � but progress noNetheless � & oNce this device is doNe my already patented concept wilL flourish out theRe oN the market ::: >>>

caN you keep a secret? : should i let you iN on the secret project i aM developing? ::: please let me know youR interest iN my latest advances & i wilL email back w/ the news w/ the idea ::: i would love to have youR feedback ::: >>>

previous page | email SiNuS | visit radio p� | visit bxos | next page

::: no alternative tag listed :::

previous page | next page

go to the top of the page ::: >>>

material on this subdomain copyright � 2002 SiNuS BRaDy for BijaXOuS
alL rights reserved as best possible & alL that theRe

alL about SiNuS BRaDy - read my profile read other diaRyLand diaRies recommend my diary to a friend get your owN free diaRy at diaRyLand.com