May 08, 2002 - 2:28 am

visit cufos online my friend ::: >>>

�

after my return to society & soMe uneventful officenesses ::: i had come to realize that the 3 missing fingers � the fingers i had found in my wastepaperbasket at work � the 3 fingers are missing from my refridgerator ::: >>>

read the missing fingers story originsthe missing fingers are missing agaiN ::: i have no doubt in my mind that the people who kidnapped me must have broken in to my apartment � carefully looked around in a veRy polite & clean way � & then stole the container w/ the missing fingers ::: what do i do? ::: i cannot call the police ::: they will not understand my dilemma ::: & i cannot contact HR at work as well as i did not report the fingers missing in the first place ::: >>>

�

upon more careful scrutiny of the theft criMesceNe � i did notice a peculiar flourescent greeN & dried liquid residue � now just a sticky goo puddle on the fridge rack ::: no apparent smells from it ::: & i am unsuccessful in trying to clean this away from the previous storage spot for the tupperware fingerprisoN ::: >>>

i think there is something at once fishy & cosmological in all of this ::: >>>

i am having trouble sleeping now ::: i need to have a doctor look at this strange scar ::: >>>

�

no no ::: don't click on this image ::: no ::: >>>

previous page | email SiNuS | visit radio p� | visit bxos | next page

::: no alternative tag listed :::

previous page | next page

go to the top of the page ::: >>>

material on this subdomain copyright � 2002 SiNuS BRaDy for BijaXOuS
alL rights reserved as best possible & alL that theRe

alL about SiNuS BRaDy - read my profile read other diaRyLand diaRies recommend my diary to a friend get your owN free diaRy at diaRyLand.com