May 02, 2002 - 4:38 am

soMe of the mystery : perhaps explaiNed ::: >>>

�

being secluded in smalL rooM w/ a computer & an internet connectioN caN keep you entertained for quite a while as i am finding out ::: however ::: you eventually have to clear you cookies if you want to ellude aNy monitoring of any risque site visits you may have made [ if you understand my draft here ] ::: >>>

aNyhow ::: this inessential information aside ::: eveN theSe strange downward eXploratioNs into the nature of humaN reproductive frollickings caN get quickly boresoMe ::: & so � i find myself simply staring into the monitor at the glaRe & sheeN of the monitor screen � abstract refractioNs of light & hotspots of specularity ::: i find myself actually confronting my own image staring back at me reflected over the image of whichever website currently displays ::: a strange superimposition at that ::: >>>

my face several inches away from the monitor � i notice something rather peculiar about my reflectioN ::: down below my left ear & on the area where my skull meets the upper rather disturbing ::: isn't it? ::: >>>portions of my neck � there is now an 'X' shaped scar ::: i do not know how this got here ::: i assume that my abductors have placed something � a tracking device � a thought monitor � perhaps even a behaviour controlling chip � right beneath the skin & bone in my head & neck ::: this is not good my friends ::: who the helL ARE theSe people? ::: why would they do thiS to me? ::: >>>

my thoughts � of course � run a bit wild ::: i have been reading about this new 'rat-bot' thing that 'scientists' have created at university here in the states & i wonder how this technologies will be utilized outside of the animal kingdom � or � should i say � w/in the human spectrum of the animal kingdom ::: if we can control the rats � what else would we want to control? ::: fiction = science fiction ::: idea = reality ::: if it can only occur online through technological automatioN � alL of this can be mainstreamed to cut the cost for a better tomorrow ::: shopping carts ::: ecommerce ::: end-user behaviour manipulation ::: strange little laughter can be heard outside the door occasionally & now i wonder if it is real laughter � or � if some of my surroudings & perceptions can be altered using whatever this implantation might be ::: >>>

i could really use a coffee ::: >>>

previous page | email SiNuS | visit radio p� | visit bxos | next page

::: no alternative tag listed :::

previous page | next page

go to the top of the page ::: >>>

material on this subdomain copyright � 2002 SiNuS BRaDy for BijaXOuS
alL rights reserved as best possible & alL that theRe

alL about SiNuS BRaDy - read my profile read other diaRyLand diaRies recommend my diary to a friend get your owN free diaRy at diaRyLand.com